Writers In The Storm Moving Party is TODAY!

medium_220236266

Party bus!

Hop on the party bus and come over to the new site!

We’re giving away TONS of prizes this week:
books, online classes, a Ninja Pack and an Amazon gift card.

And, not to worry, we’ll be moving our subscriber list over.
That means all you have to do is relax and enjoy the party…

See you at the new better-than-ever Writers In The Storm blog!

~ Fae, Jenny, Laura, Orly and Sharla
  The Writers In The Storm Team

About Jenny Hansen

Avid seeker of "more"...More words, more creativity, More Cowbell! An extrovert who's terribly fond of silliness. Founding blogger at Writers In The Storm (http://writersinthestormblog.com). Write on!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Writers In The Storm Moving Party is TODAY!

  1. Erin says:

    Safe travels to your new site. I’m looking forward to reading more blog postings–always extremely helpful!

  2. benzeknees says:

    Love your posts! Why are you moving?

  3. Debbie says:

    Shared 🙂

  4. Sharp new look, I love it! Do I tell you often enough how much I value this site; you’re truly my favorite writer blog in the whole, whole world. Love it for me, and for the editing clients I’ve recommended. And (in case my early am email truly did not make it) here’s your 6′ potted ficus house plant as a housewarming gift! (I’d have dropped in an image, but…not in comments).

    Lifting a glass of bubbly for your continued success, all of you fabulous authors and teachers!

  5. littlemissw says:

    Good luck…they say moving is one of the most stressful things you can do but I’m sure you’ll all handle it with ease. 😉

  6. Alison Bliss says:

    Hey, guys…wait for me!!!! 🙂

Comments are closed.